Screen Resolutions

News updates, status reports, and version information from the FC Team

Screen Resolutions

Postby weasel on Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:26 am

Don't mind me I just like charts and graphs
Attachments
resolutions.png
resolutions.png (22.98 KiB) Viewed 771 times
User avatar
weasel
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 4:03 pm

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby weasel on Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:27 am

My laptop is #3 (1280x800) and desktop is #7 (1920x1200) whee :D
User avatar
weasel
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 4:03 pm

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby resetxc on Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:59 am

1024 x 768 is so damn small...but that is what I play on
User avatar
resetxc
 
Posts: 843
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2008 6:08 pm

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby TweekDash on Mon Dec 01, 2008 1:24 pm

That's not small by any means.
User avatar
TweekDash
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:20 am

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby test_test on Wed Dec 03, 2008 11:55 am

Yes it is, nowadays there are people who just have to have 24 windows open at once, and like 17 tabs...

anyhow, i cope fine with 1024x768
User avatar
test_test
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2008 5:33 am
Location: 127.0.0.1

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby tmusquiez on Wed Dec 03, 2008 12:25 pm

I use 1280x1024, and my girlfriend's laptop is 1900x1200
User avatar
tmusquiez
 
Posts: 1880
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:29 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby TweekDash on Wed Dec 03, 2008 1:06 pm

I always have at least 7 tabs in Firefox.
User avatar
TweekDash
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:20 am

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby Stegosaur on Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:32 pm

I'm on 1920 x 1200 but i wish i had an Apple 30".

At the moment... window 1 w/2 tabs + window 2 w/15 tabs + window 3 w/3 tabs... so 20 tabs open.
User avatar
Stegosaur
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 5:28 pm

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby minisimp on Fri Dec 05, 2008 7:21 am

I'm #2 on all my computers.
User avatar
minisimp
 
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:17 am
Location: Tracy, California

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby holypie on Fri Dec 05, 2008 7:28 am

numbah 5! also how do you make all these charts and maps and graphs(BTW i really need to know how to make a thematic map because i need it for homework D=)
holypie
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 3:46 pm

Re: Screen Resolutions

Postby BIGGamerer on Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:27 pm

I have a 1680x1050 (#5 on the pie chart) computer in my room.
BIGGamerer
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:16 pm


Return to The Dev Dish



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users