Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Challenges and Games - Extending your gameplay experience since 2008

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby saleen97 on Wed Dec 17, 2008 10:34 pm

saleen97
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:04 pm

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby vershnik on Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:20 am

here is my boomerang for On a roll, only 4 pieces
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=5168776
vershnik
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 10:35 am

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby papamario on Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:17 am

:boomerang: :brown: http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=5063724 made by my little brother its awesome tough
:boomerang: http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=5046391 my boomerang that never fall
and at last the best and my first :brown: :boomerang:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=4666893
papamario
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:01 am

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby ethanj on Mon Jan 12, 2009 8:21 pm

I think this is my favorite contraption ive made, its a boomerang for the Tube http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=4688373
ethanj
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:31 pm

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby Mcsqueegy on Wed Jan 28, 2009 3:29 pm

Here's my boomerang without powered wheels, for mind the gap: http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=5734697
Mcsqueegy
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 2:33 am

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby Toast on Sun Feb 01, 2009 8:33 am

User avatar
Toast
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2008 6:54 pm

Re: Boomerang-Green-Sticks

Postby Wildman616 on Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:54 am

Mine is pretty simple but its badges are
:boomerang: :brown: :green:
Check it out!http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=6724321
Wildman616
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 4:27 pm

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby meteoro on Sat Mar 14, 2009 6:35 am

a boomerang actually stays in the bulding area
User avatar
meteoro
 
Posts: 1157
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 9:36 am
Location: Not the same as darkealge anymore

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby arpa on Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:57 pm

arpa
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 3:42 pm

Re: Something new? (Boomerang Challenge)

Postby ID36 on Sat Apr 04, 2009 7:02 pm

arpa wrote:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=7164235
the 1st one :D
Not a boomerang. Must return to and "stay" in the workspace - not roll off the landscape.
User avatar
ID36
 
Posts: 1565
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 6:44 pm
Location: Japan

Previous

Return to Challenges and Games



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]

cron